The secret life of Elizabeta Brooke

Firstly, Elizabeta Brooke is a pseudonym I’m using to keep my other life separate from the erotica I write.  I can feel more liberated then, more reckless, more abandoned in the fantasies I create.  The sensual adventures these particular characters have led me through were thrilling, and I’ve been incidentally aroused by the fact that no one in my ‘real life’ had a clue I was writing such debaucherous scenes.

Will I write more?  Undoubtedly!  I’ve loved this journey and am already working on a sequel and several short stories.  You haven’t heard the last of my erotic imagination yet.

And to give you a flavour of the book, here are some images I found… inspirational as I wrote:

Leave a Reply

